My week in grainy iPhone pictures

I’m about 95 from done with the book I’m reading and have reserved today for writing mostly non-bloggy things (I’ve started submitting work again, but more on that as the rejection letters start trickling in.) Instead, you fine people get a summary of my week in iPhone pictures because I am lazy, but understand the necessity of generating new content on a semi-regular schedule.

 Sunday:

Libby scams on my pizza during D&D.

Monday:

Mark Bittman’s broccoli soup , complete with sourdough ears.

Tuesday:

This is might look a little like abandoning the very last of my sartorial principles, but in my defense I had an ass-load of work to do Tuesday and no intention of leaving the apartment except to walk Bagel or go to dance class. 

Wednesday:

According to my phone, Wednesday did not happen this week.

Thursday:

I maintained a considerable amount of self-control at the library book sale.

Friday:

I sent this picture to my twin brother around 10 pm and he responded with the spider-face woman and a polite request that I fuck off. He loves me.

Which brings us to today:

This is the most “dressed” I’ve probably been all week and I spent it at the grocery store.

So there it is. Exciting, no?

4 thoughts on “My week in grainy iPhone pictures

  1. love the grainy pictures (seriously!) ❤ I read the god of small things and it's amazing! ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a comment